• 地點: 中東

薩阿德阿赫桑律師事務所和移民律師事務所是全球公民計劃和定製居住解決方案供應商的領先專家。在移民領域的法律服務超過16年,我們一直在協助成千上萬的家庭在不同類別的移民。我們是催化劑,為企業家、投資者和專業人士提供定製的投資移民解決方案。

特徵

評論 (1)

0.0 出5.0
服務品質 0.0
通訊 0.0
專業 0.0
成本 0.0
時間和效率 0.0
你推薦嗎 0.0
  • 薩阿德·阿赫桑
    2021年6月1日上午10:34

    公民身份-居住-移民
    薩阿德·阿赫桑移民律師事務所在通過投資合法處理公民身份和居留計劃方面擁有16年的遺產。多年來,我們公司已樹立了各自行業領先企業的形象。我們在多個國家有法律合作夥伴,他們是應用程式處理專家。我們承諾我們的客戶通過向期望的目的地投資,提供有關移民流程的完整指導。

    在薩阿德阿赫桑移民律師事務所,我們經驗豐富的移民顧問是24/7,以指導您有關完整的申請過程。從提交到最終批准,我們承擔著一步一步的全責。我們的主要服務包括居住和公民投資,公民捐贈,技術移民,創業/商業移民,法律處理和一切與移民有關。我們的團隊將説明您選擇合適的目的地,將您的預算和其他偏好放在優先地位。我們提供一些最快的加工投資選擇,讓您享受免簽證前往100多個國家,也給你一個機會,在一個更穩定和安全的環境中生活和工作。
    https://www.saadahsan.com/

    幫助性評論

添加評論

留下回覆

您的電子郵件地址將不會公佈 所需欄位已標記 *

服務品質
通訊
專業的
成本
時間和效率
你推薦嗎

• Location: Middle East

Saad Ahsan Law Company & Immigration Law Firm is a leading expert in global citizenship program and bespoke residency solution provider. Over 16 years of legal services in the immigration domain, we have been assisting thousands of families in different  categories of immigration. We are catalysts providing bespoke investment immigration solutions for entrepreneurs, investors, and professionals.

Features

Review (1)

0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service 0.0
Comminication 0.0
Professional 0.0
Cost 0.0
Time & efficiency 0.0
Do you recommend 0.0
  • Saad Ahsan
    June 1, 2021 at 10:34 am

    CITIZENSHIP- RESIDENCY- IMMIGRATION
    Saad Ahsan Immigration Law Firm has a legacy of 16 years in the field of Legal Processing of citizenship and residency programs by investment. Over years, our company has built a profile as a leading firm in the respective industry. We have our legal partners in multiple countries who are experts in application processing. We promise our clients to provide complete guidance about immigration processes by investment towards their desired destination.

    At Saad Ahsan Immigration Law Firm, our experienced immigration advisors are 24/7 available to guide you about the complete application process. From submission to final approval, we take complete responsibility of the step by step process. Our major services include Residency and Citizenship by Investment, Citizenship by Donation, Skilled Immigration, Entrepreneurship/Business Immigration, Legal Processing and everything related to immigration. Our team will help you in choosing a suitable destination keeping your budget and other preferences on priority. We offer some of the fastest processing investment options which will allow you to enjoy visa-free travel to 100+ countries, also gives you an opportunity to live and work in a more stable and secure environment.
    https://www.saadahsan.com/

    Helpful Review

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quality of Service
Comminication
Professional
Cost
Time & efficiency
Do you recommend