• 地點: 阿聯酋

昨天
薩沃里 - 合作夥伴的血統可以追溯到200多年前英國皇家化學家薩沃里 -摩爾的成立和1794年成立。從19世紀早期開始,他們的卓越聲譽不斷增長,他們獲得了「皇室化學家」的稱號,獲得了威廉四世國王和維多利亞女王的皇家保證。

除了為皇室服務外,薩沃里-摩爾還是英國社會最高層的首選藥房,也是當時倫敦貝爾格拉維亞區唯一允許的商業場所。隨著品質和創新聲譽的提高,他們的產品在美國、澳大利亞和南非等遙遠的國家受到需求。

Savory – Moore 化學家擴展到英國各地的 60 家藥店,並在 20 世紀繼續為皇室服務,為伊莉莎白二世女王陛下、愛丁堡公爵殿下和已故女王伊莉莎白女王母親持有皇家認股權證。這家家族企業還有幸為1953年伊莉莎白二世女王在威斯敏斯特教堂的加冕典禮提供了膏油。

Savory &<1> <1>合作夥伴以其家族傳統為榮,並繼續以公司對200年前創立的卓越和家庭價值觀的承諾為基礎。

特徵

添加評論

留下回覆

您的電子郵件地址將不會公佈 所需欄位已標記 *

服務品質
通訊
專業的
成本
時間和效率
你推薦嗎

• Location: UAE

Yesterday
Savory & Partners’ pedigree can be traced back more than 200 years to the establishment of British Royal chemists Savory & Moore and its incorporation in 1794. From the early 1800s, their reputation for excellence grew, and they were permitted the title “Chemists to the Royal Family”, gaining Royal Warrants from King William IV and Queen Victoria.

As well as serving the Royal Family, Savory & Moore was the pharmacy of choice for the highest echelons of British Society and at the time was the only commercial premises allowed in London’s exclusive Belgravia district. As their reputation for quality and innovation grew, their products were in demand in countries as far away as the United States, Australia and South Africa.

Savory & Moore chemists expanded to 60 pharmacies around the United Kingdom and continued to serve the Royal Family in the 20th century holding Royal Warrants for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, His Royal Highness the Duke of Edinburgh and Her Majesty, the late Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother. The family firm also had the honour of providing the Anointing Oil for Queen Elizabeth II’s coronation in Westminster Abbey in 1953.

Savory & Partners is proud of its family heritage and continues to build on the firm’s commitment to excellence and family values founded 200 years ago.

Features

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quality of Service
Comminication
Professional
Cost
Time & efficiency
Do you recommend