• 地点:阿联酋阿拉伯联合酋长国

投资入籍项目是获得第二本护照的直接途径,申请人在授予公民权的国家进行投资后,无需居住或访问该国即可获得永久公民权和护照。主要的投资入籍项目选择包括不可退还的捐款(捐赠)或政府批准的房地产投资。

提供投资入籍的国家在审查申请人的犯罪活动、洗钱和腐败风险方面拥有很高的声誉。这个过程是通过一个严格的程序完成的,称为尽职调查,对一些人来说,它可能被称为背景调查。

从这些国家获得第二本护照是一种改变生活的经历,因为它可以免签证进入130多个国家,包括申根地区、英国、新加坡和香港。它还可以带来更多的商业机会和产业优势。

特点

添加评论

留下回复

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公布。必须填写的字段被标记为*

服务质量
沟通
专业人员
费用
时间和效率
您是否建议

• Location: UAE

Citizenship by Investment programs are immediate entryways to a second passport wherein Applicants are granted permanent citizenship and passport after making an investment in the citizenship-granting country without the need of residing or visiting the country. The main CBI program options include a non-refundable contribution (donation) or government-approved real estate investment.

Countries who offer citizenship by investment uphold a high reputation of examining applicant’s risk for criminal activities, money laundering and corruption. This process is done through a rigorous procedure called due diligence and to some it may be known as background checks.

Acquiring a second passport from these countries is a life-changing experience as it gives visa free access to more than 130 countries including Schengen territory, UK, Singapore and Hong Kong. It also allows for more business opportunities and industrial advantages.

Features

Add Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quality of Service
Comminication
Professional
Cost
Time & efficiency
Do you recommend